The Appleseed Partnership Foundation strives to help make the Greater Wyoming Valley a better place to live and work. Through grants and investments, we focus on long-term measurable, sustainable economic community development to improve the quality of life with the emphasis on Healthcare, Mental Health, Behavioral Health, and Social Services.

The Foundation is an agent of change that invests in innovative approaches. In awarding grants and awarding the Foundation’s assets, we are committed to our Code of Conduct and Conflict of Interests Policy in order to achieve the highest ethical standards.

Board of Directors
Ken Krogulski, Chair, President
Debbie Eastwood, Vice Chair, Secretary
John Parente, Treasurer
Cynthia Post
Tara Wilson
Chris Siegel
Jim Bobeck
John Thalenfeld
Joe Knecht
Teri Ooms